From: £10.00 per person


 My Bio


I’m Aleks and I’m a student at Manchester, currently studying Psychology.

A little bit about me and my tutoring experience…

I have been tutoring for over 5 years and I absolutely love teaching! I currently teach Maths and English up to GCSE-level. I also work with an international online school, teaching A-level Psychology.

I have experience working with both children and adults learning English as a foreign language. I, myself, have studied French, Spanish and Polish at A-level and I am very familiar with the structure and expectations of learning a foreign language. I also have experience with translation, proof-reading and editing across all 3 languages.

Please get in touch with any enquiries, I am more than happy to answer any questions you may have.

My Subjects

 My Experience:

6+ years tutoring experience, in person and online
Support and tuition for children with SEN and disabilities


 My Qualifications:

A Levels
Currently studying Psychology at University.


Reviews  My Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Select Your Key Stage Level * 

What would you like to focus on in the lesson?

Preferred Exam Board

Anything else we need to know?


I would like to donate 50p to support the wonderful charity The Access Project. Our tutors also have the opportunity to donate 50p from your lesson too!
Any money donated from our customers and our tutors, Cambridge Online Tutors will match to double the donation!

Lesson Taught By Aleks Wiercinska Category: