Eeshan Yashvardhan Mehrotra Temporary Product

From: £10.00 per person


 My Bio

My Subjects

 My Experience:

Ever since I was in high school, I have been involved in tutoring. I started off with tutoring as part of an after hours school program, helping other students with their homework in English and Maths.

In university, I was part of the student assistance team for my comparative politics lecture. I was also tutoring students from the local rugby team in English and Maths.


 My Qualifications:

I am a third year university student, studying economics and Sociology.

In high school, I did the IGCSE with English and history being my strongest (and favourite) subjects.

After that, I did the ISC with English, History, Political Science, Economics and Maths as my subjects.

I have also studied for various AP tests including psychology, comparative politics and environmental science.

English has been my first language and I am very comfortable with subjects and topics relating to the humanities such as History, Politics and Sociology.


Reviews  My Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Select Your Key Stage Level * 

What would you like to focus on in the lesson?

Preferred Exam Board

Anything else we need to know?


I would like to donate 50p to support the wonderful charity The Access Project. Our tutors also have the opportunity to donate 50p from your lesson too!
Any money donated from our customers and our tutors, Cambridge Online Tutors will match to double the donation!