Tess Gerrard Temporary Product

From: £10.00 per person


 My Bio

My Subjects

 My Experience:

I previously worked as a tutor for a tuition company, tutoring children ages 4-14 in both Maths and English. I worked with children in groups of 1-6, strived to make sessions engaging and manage behaviour. These sessions took place both in person and on-line.

I also have experience tutoring children 1-1 in maths, I prepared and delivered tailored sessions, adapting to the individual children and their needs.

I have previously been working as a play working, supporting children with a range of special educational needs, predominantly ASD. I was able to adapt and manage challenging situations and engage and adapt to a range of needs.


 My Qualifications:

A levels:
Biology - A*
Chemistry- A*
Maths- A*

Biology -9
Chemistry - 9
Physics - 9
maths - 9
English language - 8
English literature - 9
Design and technology - 9
Art - 9
Spanish - 9
History - 9


Reviews  My Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Select Your Key Stage Level * 

What would you like to focus on in the lesson?

Preferred Exam Board

Anything else we need to know?


I would like to donate 50p to support the wonderful charity The Access Project. Our tutors also have the opportunity to donate 50p from your lesson too!
Any money donated from our customers and our tutors, Cambridge Online Tutors will match to double the donation!

Lesson Taught By Tess Gerrard